ADOT DBE System

The recently renamed ADOT DBE & OJT Online Reporting System (DOORS) allows firms to report or verify contract payments, monitor contract compliance, report and monitor OJT trainees and hours, and submit or renew DBE Certification applications.

ADOT DBE & OJT Online Reporting System

On 6/1/2020 the ADOT DBE System was renamed ADOT DOORS. There is also a new link, http://adotdoors.dbesystem.com! This change is due to a new module, the OJT Compliance module, which only affects prime contractors with On the Job Training (OJT) project-based goals on contracts that were advertised after 2/1/2020. If OJT goals do not apply to you, continue to use the system normally; you will not be impacted beyond seeing the new face and name of the website on this page as well as a new logo on the upper left of the system once you log in.

tutorial_account_lookup Account Lookup /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=adotdoors&XID=4022&src=AccountLookup&portal=v2 tutorial_forgot_password Forgot Password /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=adotdoors&XID=4022&src=ForgotPassword&portal=v2 tutorial_username_assistance Username Assistance /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=adotdoors&XID=4022&src=UsernameAssistance&portal=v2 tutorial_new_user_request New User Request /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=adotdoors&XID=4022&src=NewUserRequest&portal=v2 tutorial_change_user_info Change User Information /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=adotdoors&XID=4022&src=ChangeUserInfo&portal=v2

This experience requires Javascript

We've detected that your browser does not have Javascript enabled for this site. Please enable Javascript and reload this page to continue.

It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!